6mo ago

Delete my account to change country

Hi, would it be possible for you guys to delete my account so that I can sign up again with a different country selected?

When I did the onboarding it was still super buggy and it ignored my country selection, so currently it's set to the UK even though I wanted it to be the US.

1 reply
6mo ago

Hey Seb - all done! Should be able to sign up again with no issue